mailing list

SEE DAVID LIVE ON TOUR IN YOUR CITY!

An Official Source for An Evening with David Sedaris Tickets.

 

Date City Venue Tickets
Sun., April 12, 2015 Columbus, OH Ohio Theatre tickets
Mon., April 13, 2015 Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati Music Hall tickets
Thu., April 16, 2015 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre tickets
Fri., April 17, 2015 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Theater tickets
Sat., April 18, 2015
3p & 8p
Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center tickets
Sun., April 19, 2015 Asheville, NC US Cellular Center tickets
Mon., April 20, 2015 Charlotte, NC Belk Theater tickets
Tues., April 21, 2015 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House tickets
Wed., April 22, 2015 Kansas City, MO Helzburg Hall tickets
Sat., April 25, 2015 Detroit, MI Detroit Opera House tickets
Sun., April 26, 2015 Champaign, IL Virginia Theatre tickets
Tue., April 28, 2015 Aurora, IL Paramount Theatre tickets
Wed., April 29, 2015 Midwest City, OK Hudiburg Chevrolet Center tickets
Tue., May 12 & 13, 2015 Brooklyn, NY BAM Howard Gilman Opera House tickets
Fri., May 15, 2015 Hartford, CT The Bushnell tickets
Sat., May 16, 2015 Toronto, ON Sony Center for the Performing Arts tickets